How to delete or modify passwords in VeriFace Password Keeper?

Scratching your head to delete or modify passwords in VeriFace Password Keeper? Its pretty simple!

Double click on the name of the website for which you want to delete or modify passwords (see image below). It will show you the usernames for which you have stored passwords. Select username and it will enable delete and modify buttons. Simple! isn’t it?

delete,  disable,  enable,  lenovo,  modify,  password,  password keeper,  passwords,  veriface,  VeriFace Password Keeper

About anuragpatil

I am from Mumbai, India.
This entry was posted in Computers, Technical and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to How to delete or modify passwords in VeriFace Password Keeper?

  1. PJ says:

    Thank you! That is very helpful.

  2. FATIMA says:

    thanks so much. that was pretty easy. 🙂

  3. Tom says:

    Help, I am trying to modify anything in veriface and it is asking for my password to be validated. I have forgotten my password. What can I do? I can’t even uninstall it. HELP

  4. installed veriface asking for a windows password i never gave it a paaword ?

  5. Sourav Mitra says:

    Thanks a lot…

    It was indeed a great help…

  6. Stuck says:

    My Password Keeper is always empty? How do I even get sites in there? I’ve tried to drag them in from IE and FF but that doesn’t work. I’ve looked for a toolbar option. I don’t get it.

  7. Zashkaser says:

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…

  8. Ashish says:

    Stuck, you need to make sure that Password Keeper is enabled under the settings. If it is enabled, you are supposed to get a prompt whether if you want password keeper to remember your password. Next time you try to logon, password keeper should come up asking whether if you want it to log you in, and if you click on yes, your camera will come up for your face recognition.
    However…… it has not worked for me! Afer it verifies my face, the camera window disappears but the page is still there. Sometimes I get runtime error causing the IE to crash. I have tried this on both Vista and Windows 7 with no luck. Has anyone had any luck?

  9. Anonymous says:

    hello everybody,how to dellete my ip password to camera

  10. demmy owoseni says:

    pls,i just downloaded lenovo y410 veriface recognition nd it is requstin for pasword key…..pls help me

Leave a Reply

